A Look For Less- anthropologie

20140129-004002.jpg

I have been obsessing over this anthropologie statement necklace for weeks now. I decided to make it my personal mission to find a similar style without the $88 price tag.

Below is what I ended up finding.

20140129-005004.jpg

I purchased it off of eBay from a seller in China. It cost me $3.48 plus 99 cents for shipping. It took ten days to arrive and was worth the wait. The anthro version is a little bigger, and I am considering taking the dangles off and putting them on a black cord or ribbon to make it look like a closer match. All in all, I am happy with this substitute and so is my wallet.

What are some looks you would like to find for less? Comment below, and maybe I can help!

Here is the link if you would like to purchase this necklace: gold anthro style necklace

Standard

One thought on “A Look For Less- anthropologie

Leave a Reply

