Military Jacket Deal

If you are familiar with my style at all, you will know that my olive green military jacket is a part of my uniform. I probably wear at least 5 days a week when it’s not burning up outside.

I happened to find mine on sale at Urban last year, but I am always on the lookout for a good deal on a basic military jacket to share with my friends. So here it is!!!

The only downside is that you have to be a Costco member to purchase it, but most of my friends are or at least know someone who is. You can’t be $28 shipped for the perfect basic!

This one is super soft and lightweight so it is usable in any season.

20140714-214744-78464326.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

