Tuesday equals eating junk food!

Yesterday I finished my first DIY midcentury modern table. I can’t wait to show you guys how to make your own for cheap.

Thanks to some very sweet people we didn’t have Harper all night so we were able to get a lot done and we went to one of our favorite burger places since we have no food in this house right now.

This is definitely the most unhealthy meal I have had in almost 3 months but it was delicious and I didn’t eat the whole thing so that I could eat the donut that it comes with. Donuts are one of my favorite foods by the way!

IMG_5581.JPG

IMG_5551.JPG

IMG_5601.JPG

IMG_5554.JPG

IMG_5600.JPG

IMG_5599.JPG

IMG_5586.JPG

Standard

Leave a Reply

