Pop Basic Frankie Collection

When Pop Basic asked me to try out their Frankie Collection, I was completely ecstatic!

I firmly believe that basics are the backbone of any amazing wardrobe, and I live my life in solid and striped basic tees and tanks mixed with fun accessories and statement pieces like floral pants, or bold jewelry.

It’s no secret that I wear the same grey muscle tee multiple times a week, in fact I own three of the same basic tee because I love it so much and it pairs well with anything! So, I was super excited to learn about Pop Basic.

Pop Basic is a rad company with a really unique concept. They send you a well thought out micro collection of basics every month to refresh your wardrobe and help you make all new looks with some of the items that you already have in your closet. The items all coordinate to make an amazing new outfit, or you can wear them all separately with almost anything you already own. Great idea, right?

The items are all high quality, come in an adorable package, and you also receive a health or beauty item in your box. I received lens/electronic cleaning wipes and a $15 gift card to zazzy.me (custom jewelry via 3D printing) with the Frankie Collection.

So, here are some photos of the Frankie Collection. It includes a high low fit very soft grey tee, a 100% leather white and rose gold belt, and a soft and large polka dot scarf, and I loved them all!

IMG_9747.JPG

IMG_9748.JPG

IMG_9749.JPG

IMG_9750.JPG

IMG_9752.JPG

IMG_9755.JPG

IMG_9751.JPG

IMG_9753.JPG

IMG_9754.JPG

IMG_9743.JPG

IMG_9745.JPG

IMG_9746.JPG

IMG_9744.JPG

IMG_9738.JPG

IMG_9737.JPG

IMG_9733.JPG

IMG_9739.JPGWant to try Pop Basic? Click here for your $15 credit!  I cannot wait to see what next month’s collection includes!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Pop Basic Frankie Collection

Leave a comment