Photography: Courtney’s 40th

I had been saving up my money for a very long time in order to get a nice camera, and after Christmas, I finally had enough to buy my camera and a 50mm lens. I have been having so much fun learning how to use my camera and lenses over the past few months.

In February, I had the honor of shooting my friend Courtney for her 40th birthday. I also shot some mother-daughter photos of her and her cute 14 year old, Madi. My laptop crashed shortly after the shoot, and I am finally getting the chance to pull the photos off of the old hard drive, so FINALLY I get to share my favorites from the shoot. YAY!!!

All of the photos below were shot on my Canon T5ii with a 50mm lens.

courtney (1 of 1) courtney (2 of 1)courtney (3 of 1) courtney (4 of 1)
courtney (6 of 1)courtney (8 of 1)courtney (16 of 1)courtney (23 of 1)courtney (26 of 1)courtney (28 of 1)

courtney (30 of 1) courtney (31 of 1) courtney (32 of 1)

Standard

Leave a Reply

